temp




Canada
GBTA Staff 


Nancy Tudorache, CTE
Director, Operations - Canada
416-840-6128
ntudorache@gbta.org
Heather Brown, CEM
Director, Exhibits
Ph: +1 703 236 1172
hbrown@gbta.org
Franca Helsdon
Event & Membership Manager, Canada
Ph: 647-984-1646
fhelsdon@gbta.org
Ann Corbitt
Registration & Planning Manager
Ph: 416-526-5859
acorbitt@gbta.org
Danielle Hinton
Sales Operations & Fulfillment Specialist
PH: +1 703 236 1103
Dhinton@gbta.org
Tara O'Sullivan
Manager, Marketing
Ph: +1 703 236 1155
tosullivan@gbta.org
Robert Purdy
Marketing Specialist
Ph:+1 703-236-1126
Rpurdy@gbta.org

 

 

Membership

 Please contact our Member Care team with questions about GBTA membership.

 

GBTA Canada is
Proud to
Celebrate



________________