Annual Prize Drawing 




Annual Prize Drawing

The GBTA Foundation is gearing up for its 18th Annual Prize Drawing to be held during the GBTA Convention in Boston. The annual prize drawing has become an event that attendees look forward to ever year!

Prize donations provide exhibitors a great opportunity to highlight their organization and the products and services they offer in front of over 7,000+ Convention attendees. 

Your contribution will be recognized in a number of ways, including mention on the ticket, the GBTA Foundation website and press releases related to the drawing.  Your company’s name, and logo will be used on all prize drawing signage at the GBTA Convention in Boston, including the video presentation used on stage each day during Convention Arena which specifically highlights your donation. 

Prize donations have included complimentary *hotel stays, round-trip business class airfare, and rental cars at specific destinations, and more.

If you would like to contribute to this years drawing, please click here


The GBTA Foundation gratefully acknowledges the
generous support of our 2016 prize donors:  

Air China
Air France
Alaska Airlines
American Airlines
Avis Budget Group

Best Western International
Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group
Delta Air Lines
Enterprise Holdings
EmpireCLS Worldwide Chauffeured Services
EVA Airways
Fiesta Americana Hotels & Resorts
Hilton Worldwide

Hainan Airlines
JetBlue Airways
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
Lat20 by Live Aqua

Lufthansa German Airlines
Marriott International
NH Hotels
Omni Hotels & Resorts 
Park N'Fly

The Parking Spot
Shangri-La Hotels & Resorts
Sixt Rent-A-Car
Sonesta Hotels & Resorts
Southwest Airlines

Starwood Hotels & Resorts
United Airlines

Wyndham Hotel Group


Please contact Kerry Gaylor at the GBTA Foundation for questions at 703-236-1169 or kgaylor@gbtafoundation.org