Creating a Frictionless Travel Experience- Europe Region

Monday, November 6th

 

This webinar will be in English only and live during the following time zones.

9:00am ET I 60 minutes

UK = 14:00 (GMT)

RU = 17:00 (MSK)

DE = 15:00 (CET)

SP = 15:00 (CET)

IT = 15:00 (CET)

FR = 15:00 (CET)

Middle East= 18:00 (GST)

 Click here for other time zones.

 

 

Presenters:

Monica Sanchez, Director of Research, GBTA Foundation

Eric Hallerberg, Managing Director for UK, Ireland, Benelux, Sabre

 

Business travel can have a considerable impact on employee satisfaction and retention. The majority of business travellers in Europe say their business travel experience impacts their overall job satisfaction somewhat (49%) or to a great extent (34%). This is especially true among people in Spain and Germany where 50% and 47% respectively mention traveling for work impacts their overall job satisfaction to a great extent. Join the GBTA Foundation and Sabre as we discuss findings from the latest global business traveler study on enhancing the traveler experience.

 

 

At the end of the session, participants should be able to:

  • Learn how the travel experience impacts overall job satisfaction of employees
  • Understand what key areas have the most impact on overall satisfaction with business travel
  • Identify technology and travel policies that help drive and enhance traveler well-being.

 


Sponsored By:

 

 

 

 

 

 

Price:

Complimentary to all

     

       

 

Please note: Webinar archives are available only to GBTA members in the GBTA Hub Resource Library.

 

Become a GBTA Member now! If you have a question regarding your membership status, please contact membercare@gbta.org

 

GTP certified professionals will receive one GTP Recertification credit for participating in this webinar. Keep documentation of your attendance and report when all 50 recertification credits are earned. Please email questions to certification@gbta.org

Translate
Spanish Portuguese French