North America
/Portals/0/NADevEventsImages/SummitsWork3_80_80_80.png

WINiT by GBTA Virtual Awards Gala

Event Start Date: Mar 8, 2021 12:00 AM

Event End Date: Mar 8, 2021 11:59 AM

Event Locations
North America

Save To Calendar

Save To Google Calendar

WINiT Awards & Virtual Gala 2021

 

Date & Time:

March 8

PST: 10:00 AM -12:00 PM

EST: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

GMT: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

CET: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
 

Location:

Online Event
 

The only group of its kind, WINiT by GBTA is a network driving positive change for the career advancement of women in travel-related industries. On March 8, 2021, WINiT once again will honor the women, men, and organizations who have led the way in promoting this important mission. Our second WINiT by GBTA Virtual Awards Gala – our first staged entirely online – offers you the chance to nominate the true visionaries and leaders within our industry. See the agenda and learn more about the global event WINiT by GBTA Virtual Awards Gala.

 

Thank You to Our Sponsors

 

Cvent  

 

 

Sponsor

 

 

Sponsor