temp

I



How to Reach Us 


GBTA Foundation

123 North Pitt Street
Alexandria, VA 22314

Phone: 703-739-3410

Fax: 703-342-4318
info@gbtafoundation.org

Staff

Daphne Bryant
Executive Director
(703) 236-1141 
 
dbryant@gbtafoundation.org


Joe Bates
Vice President, Research
(703) 236-1181
jbates@gbtafoundation.org 

Kerry Gaylor
Director, GBTA Academy & Special Events
(703) 236-1169
kgaylor@gbtafoundation.org  

Jessica Hammersla
Senior Research Manager
(703) 236-1157
jhammersla@gbtafoundation.org

Margaret Patkose
Senior Industry Research Analyst
(703)236-1106
mpatkose@gbtafoundation.org

Monica Sanchez
Project Director, Research
(703) 236-1190
msanchez@gbtafoundation.org

Paul Yachnes
Research Library Manager
(703) 236-1182
pyachnes@gbtafoundation.org

GBTA Foundation - Latin America
Alexander Rahe
Director, Latin America Development Office
arahe@gbtafoundation.org