Chargement Évènements

« Tous les événements

  • Cet évènement est passé

GBTA Board of Directors Town Hall

décembre 1, 2022 @ 11:00 - 12:00

Join the GBTA Board of Directors in their final Town Hall of 2022. The Board will be providing updates on their activity, reviewing education plans for next year, exploring sustainability, and more. There’s an opportunity to make your voice heard too, with a Q & A with the Board.

Start: December 1, 2022 11:00 AM ET
End: December 1, 2022 12:00 PM ET

Timezone:

11:00 – 12:00 EST
10:00 – 11:00 CST
16:00 – 17:00 GMT
17:00 – 18:00 CET

Location: Virtual

Pricing: Complementary

Détails

Date :
1 décembre 2022
Heure :
11:00 - 12:00
Catégorie d'événement :