Payment Solutions Committee

The Payment Solutions Committee’s mission is to provide strategic direction for business travel payment. The committee provides leadership to members and the global business travel community through education, strategic direction and universal standards, as it relates to travel payment.

  • To improve the understanding and professional relationships between corporate travel managers, procurement & financial professionals, business travelers and industry merchants.
  • To engage in projects that will assist GBTA members in developing, implementing, and marketing travel payment solutions.
  • To act as a resource for GBTA members seeking information on business travel payment; publish committee standard documents and research materials covering various payment solutions.
  • To provide strategic direction to streamline communication, acceptance and other process efficiencies.

Applications to serve on a Committee are accepted year-round and open to any GBTA member. Members serve 2-year terms running from Convention to Convention. Each Committee will be in contact shortly after an application is received. Based on the application, the Committee may either conduct an interview, hold the application or decline the applicant. Committees must maintain a 51% Direct Member and 49% Allied Member ratio. Fill out the committee application form below.

Payment Solution Committee Application > 


Trish Earles
Senior Global Manager

Juliann Pless
Travel Manager
CSI globalVCard

Colleen Betters
Vice-Chair 2nd
Travel Coordinator
Wegmans Food Markets Inc


Bill Amaral
Committee Member
Business Partnership and Travel Manager
State of California

Suellen  Bolles
Committee Member
Senior Director, Global Corporate Accounts

Lill Cappelli
Committee Member
Manager, Hotel Resources
ALE Solutions

Greg Denny
Committee Member
Sourcing and Procurement Manager
CRS Temporary Housing Solutions

Annette Dreibelbis
Committee Member
Senior Business Development Manager

Kerry Ann Fett
Committee Member
Spend Management Consulting Manager
Huron Consulting Group

Leslee Fritz
Committee Member
Business Travel Sales Manager
AHC Hospitality

Ryan  Grabau
Committee Member
Sr. Director
Visa Inc.

Dave Gries
Committee Member
Global Account Manager
Professional Travel, Inc.

Allison Gustafson
Committee Member
Travel Billing Specialist
Rock Central Technology

Mario Kriebel
Committee Member
Vice President Commercial Payment Solutions
BCD Travel

Diane Lovett
Committee Member
Director, National Accounts - Global Sales
Choice Hotels

Stacey Mack
Committee Member
Senior Sales Director, Virtual Payments
Grasp Technologies

Marzena Maloszycka
Committee Member
Vice President

Chris Singh
Committee Member
Manager, Global Travel
The Walt Disney Company, Inc.

Paul Swanston
Committee Member
Director, Global TMC Sales