Upcoming Town Hall Calls

Town Hall Calls are virtual events. Zoom dial-in information will be sent when you register for the call, for security reasons. “Save to calendar” does not RSVP you for the event. 

GBTA Canada Town Hall

Canada Conferences

may
5-26
2021

Ready. Safe. Travel. Training Program by GBTA

Become a Ready. Safe. Travel. Specialist. 3 hours per week, 4-weeks of intensive multi-session workshops.

View calendar event

Sept
20-21
2021

GBTA Conference 2021 - Toronto

Toronto

9 AM - 5 PM Daily

Registration & Pricing Coming Soon

GBTA Regional Direct Talks

apr
14
2021

GBTA Regional Direct Talks - Sign Up to Attend

2:00 PM EST
12:00 PM MST
11:00 AM PST

JUN
30
2021

GBTA Regional Direct Talks - Sign Up to Attend

2:00 PM EST
12:00 PM MST
11:00 AM PST

oct
14
2021

GBTA Regional Direct Talks - Sign Up to Attend

2:00 PM EST
12:00 PM MST
11:00 AM PST

nov
10
2021

GBTA Regional Direct Talks - Sign Up to Attend

2:00 PM EST
12:00 PM MST
11:00 AM PST

Dec
14
2021

GBTA Regional Direct Talks - Sign Up to Attend

2:00 PM EST
12:00 PM MST
11:00 AM PST

 

Watch previous sessions