iconsai 07

This no-strings attached scholarship honors a worthy member of the industry with the same spark and spirit as Dave Hilfman.  The scholarship is to be used by the individual to further their personal or professional development.  The criteria outlined for this recognition award are things Dave also brought to the table himself!

  • Industry thought leader who pushes for change in a passionate and collaborative manner
  • Industry member who brings energy and life to any challenges or opportunities
  • Person must be positive and continue to look for ways to help their peers and industry to move forward

*This award offered from 2021 – 2023 only

Join us in recognizing our recipients!


Mike Daly
Senior Vice President


Colleen Kearney
Global Corporate Travel Leader
Raytheon Technologies


Beth Kinerk
Senior Vice President, Sales
Avis-Budget Group


We are continuing to compile our previous recipients, please check back for updates!   Are you a past recipient?  Let us know here!