Chapter & Affiliate Leadership

The Chapter President's Council (CPC) represents the unified local chapters and affiliates of the Global Business Travel Association (GBTA) and is the principal liaison between local chapters, affiliates and GBTA. The CPC's membership includes:

  • Leaders of each of the GBTA's chapters and affiliates
  • The President of the council sits on the GBTA Board of Directors

The CPC coordinates efforts between GBTA and our network of chapters and affiliates, provides education and professional development to chapter and affiliate leaders and guides GBTA's chapters and affiliates in their initiatives and programs.

CPC Leadership

Gloria Gonzalez, CCTE, GTP
CPC President
Director of Travel & Meetings
Freeman Company

Samantha Bean
Corporate Director, Sales Development
LTD Hospitality Group

John Hampton
Vice President
Director of Sales
Enterprise Holdings, Inc.

Chapter and Affiliate Presidents

Mary Thompson
Arizona Chapter President
VP National Sales
Vitesse Worldwide

Blake Miller
Austin Chapter President
Director of Business Travel
Four Seasons Hotel Austin

Yukari Tortorich
Baltimore Washington Chapter President
Vice President, Global Travel Services
Discovery Communications, Inc.

Mark Ziegler
Bay Area Chapter President
Senior Travel Manager

Nicole Lynch
Central and North Florida Chapter President
Sales Executive
Marriott International - Florida Sales Organization

Wayne Urbanek
Chicago BTA President
Lighthouse Consulting

Bob McKay
Connecticut Westchester Chapter President
Director, Corporate Travel Services Americas & APAC

Stacey Day
Dallas Fort Worth Chapter President
Senior Sales Manager, Business Travel Sales
Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre

Heather Pastrick
Georgia Chapter President
Vice President of Sales - Atlanta
Enterprise Holdings

Lorena Horiuchi
Hawaii Chapter President
Director of Sales, Corporate & Retail
Aqua-Aston Hospitality

Shannon Smith
Inland Northwest BTA President
Director of Sales
Ruby Hospitality

Jason Sportsman
Kansas City Chapter President
Travel and Expense Manager
Netsmart Technologies

Chris Lefevre
Los Angeles BTA President
Sales Director – Sabre Traveler Experience

Colin Naimy
Michigan Chapter President
Global Travel Analyst

Shana Crittenden
Mid-South BTA President
Director of Business Travel
Interstate Hotels & Resorts

Joni Doiron
Nebraska Iowa Chapter President
Director of Global Account Strategies

Kevin Paige
New England Chapter President
Global Travel Manager

Joanne McNellis Coelho
New Jersey Chapter President
Director, Global Travel

Stephen Gheerow
New York City Chapter President
Manager, Travel Services
Ford Foundation

Brian Bostic
North Carolina Chapter President
Area Sales Manager
Business Rental Department

Sarah Hill
North Central Chapter President
National Account Executive
Delta KLM Air France

Ron Kosmahl
Northern Virginia Chapter President
Regional Sales Director
Raptim International Travel

Wini Cloran
Ohio Valley Chapter President
Travel Manager & Sr. Consultant SRM - Associate Services
Nationwide Mutual Insurance Company

Megan Rooksby
Oregon Chapter President
Senior Manager, Strategic Relationship Management
American Express Global Business Travel

Jim Pio
Philadelphia BTA President
Area Sales
Southwest Airlines

Robert Wade
Puget Sound BTA President
Global Travel Manager, Purchasing

Anne Blyth
Rocky Mountain Chapter President
Director of Business Development
Carlson Wagonlit Travel

Velia Cox
San Antonio Chapter President
Travel Coordinator
Frost & Sullivan

Colleen Arena
San Diego Chapter President
Director Corporate Travel & Meeting Services
AVID Center

Jean Sloan
Silicon Valley Chapter President
Global Travel Manager

Todd Cortese
South Florida Chapter President
Travel Manager II, Projects & Places
CHG Healthcare

Julie Matheny
St. Louis BTA President
Vice President, Corporate Sales

Elizabeth Settle
Tampa Bay Chapter President
Business Travel Sales Manager
Westin Tampa Airport Waterside

Amy Davis
Tennessee Chapter President
Business Travel Sales Manager
Kimpton Aertson Hotel

Mike Donohue
Texas BTA President
Director / Program Management
Carlson Wagonlit Travel

Terri Moreno
Upstate New York Chapter
Travel Manager
Anaren, Inc.

Elizabeth Mulder
Utah Chapter President
Account Executive
Woodbury Hotel Group

Gregory Cobban
Virginia Chapter President
Travel Services Specialist
Altria Client Services Inc.

Emily Wright
Wisconsin Chapter President
Client Solutions Manager
Fox World Travel