The Payment Solutions Committee’s mission is to provide strategic direction for business travel payment. The committee provides leadership to members and the global business travel community through education, strategic direction and universal standards, as it relates to travel payment.

  • To improve the understanding and professional relationships between corporate travel managers, procurement & financial professionals, business travelers and industry merchants.
  • To engage in projects that will assist GBTA members in developing, implementing, and marketing travel payment solutions.
  • To act as a resource for GBTA members seeking information on business travel payment; publish committee standard documents and research materials covering various payment solutions.
  • To provide strategic direction to streamline communication, acceptance and other process efficiencies.

Applications to serve on a Committee are accepted year-round and open to any GBTA member. Members serve 2-year terms running from Convention to Convention. Each Committee will be in contact shortly after an application is received. Based on the application, the Committee may either conduct an interview, hold the application or decline the applicant. Committees must maintain a 51% Direct Member and 49% Allied Member ratio. Fill out the committee application form below.

Payment Solution Committee Application > 


Stacey Mack

Director of Sales
BTP Automation

Paul Swanston
Vice Chair

Director, Global TMC Sales

Kerry Ann Fett
Vice Chair

Open Society Foundation


Lill Cappelli
Committee Member

Director, Hotel Resources
ALE Solutions

Shannon Clark
Committee Member
Sr. Accounting Manager – Procure to Pay
James Hardie Building Products Inc.

Kelly Cleeton
Committee Member
Senior Director, Global Business Development

Jane Colby
Committee Member

Robyn Gilmartin
Committee Member
Principal Enterprise Account Manager

Ryan Grabau
Committee Member
Sr. Director
Visa Inc.

Dave Gries
Committee Member

Manager, Travel Services

Katie Mak
Committee Member

T&E Manager
Figma Inc.

Marzena Maloszycka
Committee Member

Director, Commercial Cards Product Mgr
Bank of America

Lois Mann
Committee Member
Hotel Contracting Manager
Team Housing Solutions, Inc.

Jeff Ochaita
Committee Member
Senior Director, Customer Technology & Global Solutions
Adelman – a BCD Company

Angela Sciortino
Committee Member

Corporate Sales Director
Choice Hotels International

Lisa Simpson, CCTE
Committee Member

Travel & Card Service Specialist/T&E/Office Services Supervisor
JM Huber Corporation

Jocelyn Smith
Committee Member

Global Travel & Expense Manager
Mitsubishi Heavy Industries America Inc.

Carmen Stinson
Committee Member
Managing Director
National Corporate Housing

Europe Payment Solutions Committee

Interested in joining a committee? Fill out the Committee Application form.


Paul Raymond

Director of Strategic Relationships

Mario Kriebel

Vice President
BCD Travel


Sara Chiarello
Committee Member

Staff Program Manager EMEA Travel Sourcing

Clive Cornielius
Committee Member

Head of Travel segment
Visa Business Solutions Europe

Cristina Chimenti
Committee Member

Senior Procurement Partner

Paul Dear
Committee Member

Senior Director Supplier Services
SAP Concur

Brian Geary
Committee Member

Head of EMEA
Till Payments

Marion Klar
Committee Member

Director Payments & Product Experience

Martin Stevens
Committee Member

Senior Manager

Helen Hodgkinson
Committee Member

Head of Travel Product & Sustainability Options
Barclaycard Payments

Gregoire Toussaint
Committee Member

Edgar, Dunn & Company

Michael Wirth
Committee Member

Senior Director, Payments

Adrian Witschi
Committee Member
Senior Director
BCD Travel

Malte Rau
Committee Member


Miroslawa Kokocinska
Committee Member
Category Manager Travel & Expenses
Lkq Europe