Housing for GBTA Convention 2020, Denver

You may receive solicitations via email, phone, fax, or letter from other companies and housing providers. onPeak- is the only Authorized Housing Vendor for GBTA Convention 2020. No other companies or providers have authorization or permission from GBTA to serve as official providers on housing arrangements, including room blocks. If another company contacts you directly about reservations for GBTA, do not book with them and contact onPeak or GBTA immediately. Booking with unauthorized housing providers puts you at risk, and GBTA cannot be held responsible.

 

onPeak
onPeak is the only Authorized Housing Vendor for GBTA Convention 2020.

Payments

All credit card information is gathered online via the GBTA Convention 2020 housing portal. GBTA nor onPeak will not ask for you to fill out a paper form to collect credit card information to secure hotel rooms.

 

Unauthorized Seller List

The following individuals/companies have contacted GBTA members and affiliates to either purchase an attendee list or offer hotel rooms. These individuals/companies are not authorized to sell any information related to our vendors, attendees, exhibitors.

View Unauthorized Sellers

Agnus Martin, wwdatalistprovider@gmail.com

Alice Jocky, alice1@expertonline.club

Alisa Scott, alisa.scott@leadareana.com

Amelia Murphy amelia.murphy@thetradevisitor.com

Amy Watson, amy.watson@datamarketmedia.com

Andrea Thriston, andrea.thriston@infob2bleads.com

Bani Dey, b.dey@dmalead.com

Belinda Smith, belinda.smith@gdatalist.com

Belinda Smith, belinda@e-visitorinfo.com

Beverly Kracher, beverly_kracher@eventsmailinglists.com

Brenda Lane, brenda.lane@sysmicrozone.com

Carol Smith, carol@solbudz.com

Carol Wilson, carol.wilson@microprohub.com

Carrie Kepple, carrie.kepple@tradeshowattendees.com

Cherry Smith, cherry.smith@fortune-prospect.com

Christine Adams, christine.adams@client-delegates.com

David Allen, david.allen@eventcontactdatabase.com

David Bell, david.bell@kingdomnew.com

Deborah West, deborah.west@fortune-prospect.com

DocuSign NA3 System, dse_NA3@docusign.net

Elvine Mathews, delegates4@delegatesaz.com

Emilia Clarke, emiliaclarkeusa72@gmail.com

Emily Ferrer, emily.ferrer@professionalsleades.com

Emma Pearson, emma.p@globaeshow.tech

Florencia Hernandez, info2@infourdesk.com

Gabriella Parker, gabriellaparker.b2b@gmail.com

GHS Corp, reservations@globalhousingcorp.com

Gloria Nelson, gloria.nelson@intuitdba.info

Grace Alexander, grace.alexander@industryleadsinfo.com.co

Hana Green, hanagreen44720@gmail.com

Helen Ames, helen.ames@lead-essential.com

Irene Reyes, irene.reyes@useventscalendar.com

Janet Chua, janet@dataeventsinfo.com

Jennifer Holland, jennifer.holland@leadsreviews.com

Jennifer Peck, worldclientz@worldclientz.com

Jenny Cortney, jcortney@infotecbiz.com

Jessica Barr, contctphase4@contctphase.com

Jessica Smith, jessica.barr@eventspronews.com

Jessica Smith, jessica.smith@digidatasol.com

Jessica Smith, jessica.smith@tragetreachlist.com

Jessica Smith, jessica.smith1@digidatasol.com

Julia Gray, julia.gray@client-delegates.com

Julia Parker, julia.parker@showdatapro.com

Karen Smith, karen.smith@ultraprosales.com

Karen Smith, ksmith@datahubspot.com

Kathleen Johnson, kathleen.johnson@microdatabaseinfo.com

Kathy Wilson, kathy.wilson@digitaldealleads.com

Keely Fillo, keely@intensevent.us

Kimberly Currier, kimberly.currier@fortuneproleads.com

Kim Vicky, kim.vicky@spotonitdesk.tech

Kristi Miller, Kristi.miller@globalmicrolinks.com

Lauren Harrelson, lauren@safewayleads.com

Lea Jewel, lea.jewel@globistictec.com

Letitia Jennifer, letitia.jennifer.us@gmail.com

Lisa Egan, lisa.egan@profitablebizlead.com

Lisa Stevens, lisa.stevens@executivesalespro.com

Liza Gayle, liza@leadsprosolutions.com

Lucy Stone, lucy.stone@infob2bleads.com

Mais Brasil Tour, maisbrasiltour@gmail.com

Malaysia Mike, Malaysia.Mike@b2bprofessionalmailinglist.com

Maria Rodriguez, maria.rodriguez@starsvlist.com

Maria Williams

Marilyn Turner, marilyn.b.turner@nyeventslist.com

Mark Remsen, mark.remsen@tradeshowpad.com

Mary Brown, mary.brown@showtragetdata.com

Matt Coen, matt.coen@event-info.org

Mia Irwin, mia.irwin@prospex-events.info

Mia Karter, mia.karter@oct10expoleads.com

Mia Parker, mia.parker@accessleadsndata.com

Michael Wenof, michael.wenof@beanseats.com

Mike Johnson, mike.johnson@leads-archives.com

Monika Benson, monika.benson@events-info.com

Nancy Betty, nancy.betty@itinstallbase.tech

Nancy Brown, nancy.brown@showsponsor.org

Nicky Brooks, nicky.brooks@globaldataarc.biz

Nancy Kane, nancy.kane@demandlists.com

Nancy Taylor, nancy.taylor@expolistspro.com

Nikki Haley, nikki@leadsprosolutions.com

Rachel Crystal, rachel.crystal@preregistred-usa.info

Rebecca Pearson, click2getbusiness@clicktogetbusiness.com

Res Prohousing, res@prohousingllc.us

Res ProhousingUS, res@prohousingllc.us

Reservation GHS.us, reservation@ghscorp.us

Reservations Allcbsus, reservations@allcbs.us

Reservations GHS.co, reservations@ghscorp.co

Reservations Pro, reservations@prohousingllc.com

Reservations WWE.US: reservations@wwexhibitions.us

Riley Davis, riley.davis@theevent-leads.com

Robert Williams, robert.williams@allcountytech.com

Rose Watson, rose.watson@rtechbiz.com

Sandra Davis, sandra.davis@eventleadsforyou.com

Sandra Joewl, sandra.aspiredata@gmail.com

Sara Cooper, sara.cooper@deltathoughts.com

Sara Hanna, sara.hanna@worldteksol.com

Sara James, delegates3@delegatesaz.com

Shelly Scarpelli targetlistz@targetlistz.com

Sophie Jones sophiejones.b2b@gmail.com

Sophia Morton, sophia.morton@smartraytech.com

Sophia Murphy sophiamurphy.b2b@gmail.com

Stacey Connor, staceyconnor462@gmail.com

Stephanie Christesen, stephanie.christesen@bandcaps.com

Steven Hay, steven.hay@globaldataarc.biz 

Susan Aiden, wwdata1techservices@gmail.com

Susan Cummings, susan@chroniclelist.com

Susan Cummings, susan.cummings@leadserveexpo.com

Tania Crowe, tcrowe8892@gmail.com

Travel Partner International, rooms@travelpartnerint.net

Victoria Gates, victoria.gates@deltathoughts.com

Victoria Samuel, victoria.samuel@targetclientz.com

Will parker, will.parker@goodsigntech.com